Tales Weaver Exceed by Vanilla Mood
~Tales Weaver Presents 6th Anniversary Special Album~
2010.6.9 Release

01. Second Run
02. attack~Final Killer~Red Eyes~attack
03. 四千年~夜明け
04. money money money~鳥たちのワルツ
05. Reminiscence
06. Tales are about to be weaved
    ~And, Don't Forget?Carnival town~LAPUTA
07. Battle in the Tomb of Hero~Tomb of Honor
08. Apparition
09. dawn~Good Evening, Narvik
10. Beyond
11. Your Smile (Vanilla Mood Original)
12. 紅唇 (Vanilla Mood Original)
13. Come Rain or Come Shine (Vanilla Mood Original)

sonicgroove 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()